Past PATC Courses

Saturday, 03 September, 2022 to Tuesday, 06 September, 2022

On its 12th edition, the Programming and tUning Massively Parallel Systems + Artificial Intelligence summer school (PUMPS+AI) offers researchers and graduate students a unique opportunity to improve their skills with cutting-edge techniques and hands-on experience in developing and tuning applications for many-core processors with massively parallel computing resources like GPU accelerators, with a special focus on AI.

Monday, 23 May, 2022 to Thursday, 26 May, 2022

Monday, 28 March, 2022 to Tuesday, 29 March, 2022

Wednesday, 23 March, 2022 to Thursday, 24 March, 2022

Monday, 21 March, 2022 to Tuesday, 22 March, 2022

Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 to Thursday, 17 March, 2022

Monday, 14 March, 2022 to Tuesday, 15 March, 2022

Pages