Past PATC Courses

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 to Thursday, 29 November, 2018

Monday, 15 October, 2018 to Friday, 19 October, 2018

Friday, 11 May, 2018

Started in 2011, the Mont-Blanc project leverages the fast growing market of mobile technology for scientific computation. During the project, several ARM-based computational platforms have been deployed and configured as production systems for HPC. In this course the Mont-Blanc consortium open these platforms to the public enabling ARM in general HPC.

Wednesday, 09 May, 2018 to Thursday, 10 May, 2018

Monday, 07 May, 2018 to Tuesday, 08 May, 2018

Monday, 16 April, 2018 to Friday, 20 April, 2018

Thursday, 12 April, 2018 to Friday, 13 April, 2018

Monday, 09 April, 2018 to Tuesday, 10 April, 2018

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 to Friday, 23 March, 2018

Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 to Thursday, 15 March, 2018

Pages