Past PATC Courses

Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 to Thursday, 16 February, 2017
Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 to Friday, 10 February, 2017
The course is now full. We regret but we can't increase the places above 50.
Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 to Wednesday, 01 February, 2017
Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 to Friday, 02 December, 2016
Monday, 24 October, 2016 to Friday, 28 October, 2016
Monday, 11 July, 2016 to Friday, 15 July, 2016
Thursday, 07 July, 2016 to Friday, 08 July, 2016
Monday, 04 July, 2016 to Wednesday, 06 July, 2016

Pages