Severo Ochoa Research Seminars

Friday, 03 May, 2019

Speakers:
J. Thomas Pawlowski, Sr. Director, ArchitectureDevelopment & Sr. Fellow, Micron Technology
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Speakers:
Astrid Lægreid, professor in Functional Genomics at the Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU, Trondheim.
Tuesday, 09 April, 2019

Speakers:

Laura Cantini, CNRS Research Scientist (Chargé de Recherches) at IBENS.

Tuesday, 02 April, 2019

Speakers:
Julian Padget is a Reader in AI in the Department of Computer Science at the University of Bath.
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019

Speakers:

Mar Albà, ICREA Researcher at the Research Program on Biomedical Informatics (GRIB) from Hospital del Mar Research Institute (IMIM) and Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF).

Wednesday, 13 March, 2019

Speakers:

Prof. Anibal R. Figueiras-Vidal, Dpto.de Teoria de la Señal y Comunicaciones, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019

Speakers:
Alex Ramírez, Platforms Performance Engineer at Google
Tuesday, 05 February, 2019

Speakers:
Benedetta Bolognesi, Junior Group Leader, IBEC
Thursday, 31 January, 2019

Speakers:
Dmitry A. Zaitsev, Professor of Computer Science at Vistula University, Warsaw.
Thursday, 24 January, 2019

Speakers:
Paul V. Gratz is an Associate Professor in the department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Texas A&M University, currently visiting the University of Edinburgh on sabbatical.

Pages