Severo Ochoa Research Seminars

Wednesday, 08 June, 2022

Speakers:
Speaker: Carl Christian Kjelgaard Mikkelsen, Department of Computing Science, Umeå University
Host: Miquel Moretó, Computer Sciences - High Performance Domain-Specific Architectures Associated Researcher
Thursday, 26 May, 2022

Speakers:
Speaker: Simona Mellino, Women's Brain Project Vice President

Speaker: Davide Cirillo, Head of the Machine Learning for Biomedicine Unit, Life Sciences Dept., BSC

Host: Alfonso Valencia, Life Sciences Department Director, BSC

Thursday, 19 May, 2022

Speakers:
Speaker: Peter Hsu, Peter Hsu & Associates, S.L
Host: Osman Unsal, Computer Architecture For Parallel Paradigms Group Manager
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022

Speakers:

Speaker: María Gonçalves, Technical University of Catalonia, UPC, Spain
Host: Sara Basart, BSC Earth Sciences Recognised researcher, Atmospheric Composition Group

Tuesday, 13 October, 2020

Speakers:
R. Gonzalo Parra, a postdoctoral researcher at EMBL
Wednesday, 09 September, 2020

Speakers:
Julia Ramírez Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering, currently a Marie Curie Individual Fellow. 
Monday, 29 June, 2020

Speakers:
Marta R. Costa-Jussà is a Ramon y Cajal Researcher at the Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC, Barcelona)
Thursday, 05 March, 2020

Speakers:
Morteza Biglari-Abhari, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Auckland in Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 04 March, 2020

Speakers:
Ricardo Baeza-Yates, CTO of NTENT, a semantic search technology company based in California, USA.
Friday, 28 February, 2020

Speakers:
Dr. Jocelyn Dunstan, Center for Mathematical Modeling and Center for Medical Informatics, University of Chile

Pages