Severo Ochoa Research Seminars

Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Speakers:

Silvio Micali, MIT, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, faculty member.

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Speakers:
Jorge Duitama, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Los Andes University (Colombia) | UNIANDES
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Speakers:
Vera Pancaldi, computational biology lab leader at CRCT
Wednesday, 03 July, 2019

Speakers:
Dr. Wu-chun Feng, professor of computer science and electrical & computer engineering at Virginia Tech, where he directs the Systems, Networking, and Renaissance Grokking Laboratory.
Tuesday, 02 July, 2019

Speakers:
Juan Rodriguez-Rivas is currently finishing his PhD degree in computational biology at the Computational Biology group at BSC.
Thursday, 20 June, 2019

Speakers:
Franck Cappello is a permanent senior researcher at INRIA, and a visiting research professor at the University of Illinois
Friday, 14 June, 2019

Speakers:

Professor David Abramson, Director, Research Computing Center, University of Queensland

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

Speakers:

Alejandro Soba is Independent Researcher at the CONICET, researcher in CNEA and Part-time Professor at the Instituto de Tecnología Nuclear Dan Benison at UNSAM.

 

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Speakers:
Tassadaq Hussain is working as an Associate Professor in Riphah International University Islamabad and serving UCERD Pvt Ltd Islamabad as Research Director.
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

Speakers:

Ana Conesa, PhD, UF Preeminence Professor Bioinformatics, Genetics Institute and Microbiology and Cell Science Department, University of Florida, USA

Pages