Other Training

BSC offers a comprehensive and multidimensional training program to our researchers. In addition the specialized subject matter training. The Professional Training Program support students and staff to develop research, innovation and functional skills on the right cognitive level.

Appart from the regular HPC related courses and other planned events we also organise a number of ad hoc courses and lectures linked to outside events or jointly with our research and education partners.

Monday, 06 February, 2023 to Friday, 10 February, 2023

Tuesday, 14 February, 2023 to Thursday, 16 February, 2023

Tuesday, 07 March, 2023 to Wednesday, 08 March, 2023

Monday, 13 March, 2023 to Tuesday, 14 March, 2023

Wednesday, 15 March, 2023 to Thursday, 16 March, 2023

Wednesday, 22 March, 2023 to Thursday, 23 March, 2023

Monday, 17 April, 2023 to Wednesday, 19 April, 2023

Thursday, 20 April, 2023