Past RES Courses

Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Friday, 21 September, 2018

The RES Users’ Conference is an annual event addressed to all the current and potential users of the HPC resources from the Spanish Supercomputing Network.

Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 to Thursday, 31 May, 2018

Scientific workshop organized by researchers from Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2) and sponsored by the Spanish Supercomputing Network.

Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Friday, 29 September, 2017

The RES Users’ Conference is an annual event addressed to all the current and potential users of the HPC resources of the Spanish Supercomputing Network.

Friday, 02 June, 2017

This workshop, supported by the Spanish Supercomputing Network, is dedicated to getting together combustion researchers across the country, and share experiences and issues related to the modelling of combustion systems.

Thursday, 25 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017

Scientific Workshop supported by the Spanish Supercomputing Network

Thursday, 11 May, 2017

Next Generation Sequencing technology needs to be intimately linked to supercomputing to be able to process and store all the massive generated data. This is a scientific workshop supported by the Spanish Supercomputing Network (RES).

Wednesday, 15 October, 2014

Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 to Wednesday, 24 September, 2014

Pages