Past PATC Courses

Thursday, 27 April, 2017 to Friday, 28 April, 2017

Monday, 24 April, 2017 to Thursday, 27 April, 2017

Evaluation Workshop of EoCoE and PoP suported by PRACE

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 to Friday, 21 April, 2017

Tuesday, 14 March, 2017 to Wednesday, 15 March, 2017

Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 to Thursday, 16 February, 2017

Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 to Friday, 10 February, 2017

The course is now full. We regret but we can't increase the places above 50.

Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 to Wednesday, 01 February, 2017

Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 to Friday, 02 December, 2016

Monday, 24 October, 2016 to Friday, 28 October, 2016

Monday, 11 July, 2016 to Friday, 15 July, 2016

Pages