Vacancies

You can submit your CV to one of our job vacancies joining the BSC-CNS staff:

Job Reference Position Area Closing Date
Dir_35_COM_CO Communication & Dissemination Officer Sunday, 8 May, 2016
42_MNG_Dir Director of Management Department Monday, 9 May, 2016
45_OP_GrafDes Web and graphic designer Tuesday, 10 May, 2016
48_CS_PdGPU Post Doc GPU Architectures (R2) Tuesday, 10 May, 2016
39_ES_SWEN Software engineer in verification of seasonal forecasts Sunday, 15 May, 2016
43_OP_PrSup PRACE HPC support and application consultant Sunday, 22 May, 2016
44_OP_RESEng RES Engineer Sunday, 22 May, 2016
CS_31_WDC_R1 Software Engineer Wednesday, 25 May, 2016
41_DIR_ACM ACM Research Assistant - R1 Sunday, 29 May, 2016
47_CS_JrDataSc Junior Data Scientist - R1 Sunday, 29 May, 2016
50_ESJrDev Technical support on development of air quality forecasting systems - R1 Monday, 30 May, 2016
49_LS_CSDev Computer Scientist Developer - R1 Sunday, 5 June, 2016
CS07_Dev_Sr Backend Engineer (senior) - R3 Thursday, 30 June, 2016