Past PATC Courses

Wednesday, 14 May, 2014 to Thursday, 15 May, 2014

Monday, 12 May, 2014 to Tuesday, 13 May, 2014

Thursday, 10 April, 2014 to Friday, 11 April, 2014

Thursday, 13 March, 2014 to Friday, 14 March, 2014

Monday, 10 February, 2014 to Friday, 14 February, 2014

Wednesday, 05 February, 2014 to Friday, 07 February, 2014

Monday, 27 January, 2014 to Tuesday, 28 January, 2014

Pages