Past PATC Courses

Monday, 03 June, 2013 to Friday, 07 June, 2013

Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 to Thursday, 16 May, 2013

Wednesday, 17 April, 2013 to Thursday, 18 April, 2013

Thursday, 14 March, 2013 to Friday, 15 March, 2013

Wednesday, 06 February, 2013 to Friday, 08 February, 2013

Monday, 26 November, 2012 to Friday, 30 November, 2012

Monday, 02 July, 2012 to Friday, 06 July, 2012

Tuesday, 05 June, 2012 to Friday, 08 June, 2012

Pages