Bioinfo4Women. Past events

 

Monday, 29 June, 2020
- 11:00
Speakers:
Marta R. Costa-Jussà is a Ramon y Cajal Researcher at the Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC, Barcelona)
Venue:

Zoom, with required registration

Friday, 28 February, 2020
- 11:00
Speakers:
Dr. Jocelyn Dunstan, Center for Mathematical Modeling and Center for Medical Informatics, University of Chile
Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB (Campus Nord)

Friday, 21 February, 2020
- 10:00
Speakers:

Solip Park, Computational Cancer Genomics Group Leader, CNIO

Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB (B6 Auditorium, Campus Nord)

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
- 11:00
Speakers:

Alejandra Medina, Junior Faculty at the International Laboratory for Human Genome Research at the National Autonomous University of Mexico

Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB (Campus Nord)

Monday, 25 November, 2019
- 09:00
Speakers:
Dr. Sánchez-Cabo is the Head of the Bioinformatics Unit of CNIC.
Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB (Campus Nord)

Thursday, 31 October, 2019
- 11:00
Speakers:
Rachelly Normand, Shen-Orr lab at Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Venue:

Aula de Teleensenyament (B3 Building, Campus Nord)

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019
- 11:00
Speakers:
Vera Pancaldi,   Epigenomics and network modelling of heterogeneity in immuno-oncology lab leader at CRCT 
Venue:
Aula de Teleensenyament, B3 Building
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019
- 09:00
Speakers:

Ana Conesa, PhD, UF Preeminence Professor Bioinformatics, Genetics Institute and Microbiology and Cell Science Department, University of Florida, USA

Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB, Campus Nord

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
- 11:00
Speakers:
Astrid Lægreid, professor in Functional Genomics at the Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU, Trondheim.
Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB

Tuesday, 09 April, 2019
- 11:00
Speakers:

Laura Cantini, CNRS Research Scientist (Chargé de Recherches) at IBENS.

Venue:

Sala d'actes de la FiB

Pages