Severo Ochoa Research Seminars

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

Speakers:
Dr. Miguel Ponce de León is a postdoctoral researcher at the Computational Biology Group at the Life Science Department of the BSC.
Monday, 23 September, 2019

Speakers:
Anthony Mathelier, Group leader of the Computational Biology & Gene Regulation group at the Centre for Molecular Medicine Norway
Monday, 16 September, 2019

Speakers:
Fran Supek, Genome Data Science Group Leader at IRB and ICREA Research Professor.
Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Speakers:

Silvio Micali, MIT, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department, faculty member.

Thursday, 18 July, 2019

Speakers:
Jorge Duitama, Department of Systems and Computer Engineering, Los Andes University (Colombia) | UNIANDES
Wednesday, 10 July, 2019

Speakers:
Vera Pancaldi,   Epigenomics and network modelling of heterogeneity in immuno-oncology lab leader at CRCT 
Wednesday, 03 July, 2019

Speakers:
Dr. Wu-chun Feng, professor of computer science and electrical & computer engineering at Virginia Tech, where he directs the Systems, Networking, and Renaissance Grokking Laboratory.
Tuesday, 02 July, 2019

Speakers:
Juan Rodriguez-Rivas is currently finishing his PhD degree in computational biology at the Computational Biology group at BSC.
Thursday, 20 June, 2019

Speakers:
Franck Cappello is a permanent senior researcher at INRIA, and a visiting research professor at the University of Illinois
Friday, 14 June, 2019

Speakers:

Professor David Abramson, Director, Research Computing Center, University of Queensland

Pages